The Bay Area Country Dance Society Website

This page is: www.bacds.org > series > community > > san_jose


San Jose English Dance Series


September - June, 2nd Sundays

Sunday, December 8
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: Lise Dyckman
Band: Phoenix Rising (William Allen, Mary Tabor, Robin Lockner) - 2:30–5:00

Sunday, January 12
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, February 9
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, March 8
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, April 12
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, May 10
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, June 14
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, July 12
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, August 9
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, September 13
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, October 11
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, November 8
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, December 13
First Unitarian Church of San Jose, 160 N 3rd St, San Jose
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Regular Location


LOCATION:
First Unitarian Church, 160 N 3rd Street, San Jose
No parking in the lot off 4th St

FREE street parking on Sundays!

TIME:
2:30 - 5:00 p.m.
Intro at 2:15

PRICE:
$20 supporters,
$12 non-members,
$10 members
$6 students or low-income
or pay what you can

DRIVING AND TRANSIT DIRECTIONS FOR First Unitarian Church of San Jose


If you must send us some spam, please send it here.