The Bay Area Country Dance Society Website

This page is: www.bacds.org > series > contra > san_francisco


1st & 3rd Saturdays
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church

(1399 43rd Ave, San Francisco)


(There is usually plenty of parking one block South, around Francis Scott Key Elementary School
at 43rd Avenue and Kirkham Street)


     
Map to San Francisco Contra

Saturday, August 4
Caller: Warren Blier
Band: Larry Unger [MA], Karina Wilson [NM]

Saturday, August 18
Caller: Andy Shore
Band: Polaris

Saturday, September 1
Caller: Alexandra Deis-Lauby [NYC]
Band: Pan’s Rambles (Derry Akin, Jess Newman, Mark Price[MA])

Saturday, September 15
Caller: Erik Hoffman
Band: Audrey Knuth, Chris Knepper, Christopher Jacoby

Saturday, October 6
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

Saturday, October 20
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

Saturday, November 3
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

Saturday, November 17
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

Saturday, December 1
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

Saturday, December 15
Caller: tba
Band: schedule not yet published

TIME: 8 p.m. - 11 p.m.
(A free half-hour lesson begins at 7:30 p.m.)










PRICE:
$12 non-members,
$10 members
$6 students/low-income
or pay what you can

DRIVING AND TRANSIT DIRECTIONS

If you must send us some spam, please send it here.