The Bay Area Country Dance Society Website

This page is: www.bacds.org > series > contra > san_francisco


1st & 3rd Saturdays
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church

(1399 43rd Ave, San Francisco)


ROLE NAMES: The role names usually used at this series are "Gents" and "Ladies". The roles do not define gender so anyone may dance any role. On occasion we will have an evening using gender-neutral role terms

(There is usually plenty of parking one block South, around Francis Scott Key Elementary School
at 43rd Avenue and Kirkham Street)


     
Map to San Francisco Contra

Saturday, April 4
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: CANCELED
Band: our hope that we can resume dancing soon

Saturday, April 18
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: CANCELED
Band: our hope that we can resume dancing soon

Sunday, April 26
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: CANCELED
Band: our hope that we can resume dancing soon

Saturday, May 2
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: CANCELED
Band: our hope that we can resume dancing soon

Saturday, May 16
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: CANCELED
Band: our hope that we can resume dancing soon

Sunday, May 24
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: CANCELED
Band: our hope that we can resume dancing soon

Sunday, May 31
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: CANCELED
Band: our hope that we can resume dancing soon

Saturday, June 6
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, June 20
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, June 28
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, July 4
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, July 18
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, July 26
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, August 15
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, August 23
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, September 5
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, September 19
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, September 27
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, October 17
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, October 25
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, November 7
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, November 21
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, November 22
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, November 29
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, December 5
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Saturday, December 19
St. Paul's Presbyterian Church, 1399 43rd Avenue, San Francisco
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

Sunday, December 27
Hill and Valley Club - 1808 B Street (at Linden), 1808 B Street, Hayward
Caller: tba
Band: tba — tentative, schedule not yet published

TIME: 8 p.m. - 11 p.m.
(A free half-hour lesson begins at 7:30 p.m.)










PRICE:
$12 non-members,
$10 members
$6 students/low-income
or pay what you can

DRIVING AND TRANSIT DIRECTIONS

If you must send us some spam, please send it here.